February 29, 2016 12:57 a.m.

I was just about ready to pack it in for the night..when i came to a realization..this blog is taking on a mind of it’s own..it is still and always will be a daily journal with the pronouncement of my daily symptoms..struggles..and successes. However..i will be adding some life experiences and thoughts..I want to capture a moment in time…my time…my part of existence in this world..i for one..believe it is important for others to know who i was…especially if someone down the road develops the same “gift” that i received from my father who received it from his father..a family secret that belongs in the closet..apparently..for time and all eternity……

February 29, 2016 12:57 a.m.

Leave a Reply

