March 17, 2016, 1:28 a.m.

Well…it’s been a wild day….I am “Happier” than i was …but i don’t change my stance…i wish i could…i really do…i wish i could hold a job again…instead of having my future security handled by the state…i wish i didn’t have to hire a lawyer to try and get it..i wish my brain wasn’t so jacked up…i wish..i wish…i wish…You know what the good old Green Day song states, “Wish in one hand and Shit in the other…and see which fills up first”…

Couldn’t have said it better…..

Good Night….I’m Out

March 17, 2016, 1:28 a.m.

Leave a Reply

