Friday, March 18, 2016 12:01 a.m.

It was an interesting day…i was rapid cycling throughout the day…I woke up feeling a little irritated..i drove the kids to school as usual..came back and got on the computer…as usual…then as usual…i laid down for nappy nap time….i tried to sleep for my usual 3-4 hours..but kept waking up..at least..half way…you see..i take Ambien…it works great to help me sleep at night…but it also exacts a daytime nap of 3-4 hours ever day..it’s not a..well..i guess i’ll just go back to bed…kind of deal. No..i go back to sleep because of a coma like tiredness…that i cannot fight…

…..anyway…so the phone rang a few times but i had to just let it ring…i was too out of it…after about 5 rings in a minute..i forced myself…i mean forced…to answer the phone..it was my son at school…apparently some dude during career day had brought him to the front of the class and made fun of him in front of the others….so i got him and brought him home..then computer time again until i got the other kids…mood was pretty bleak but i tried to stay happy…then i did some dishes and got the house in order for the wife to come home after a hard days work..

We ate dinner…i watched my son play on the Playstation 3 and then i ended up here watching some guys on Youtube breaking their limbs and shit riding their bikes and skateboards..i remember the time i sprained my wrist really bad after falling off the top of my homemade skate ramp…that was right after my parents left and told me not to get hurt…so of course i got hurt.. right! I thought it was broken at first…I walked around in circles repeating this line…”I think i broke my wrist”…about 20 times…good old ace bandage did the trick….lucky me!

Feeling pretty happy and content right now…had a pretty good night helping my friend from Australia get through a tough time…….

As they say in the land down under…”Good’a Mate”!…………………………………….

Friday, March 18, 2016 12:01 a.m.

Leave a Reply

